Beauty Rebound - WeCosmoprof

Beauty Rebound

Mon 5 October

   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

   11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

   8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT

2021 will be the year of the beauty rebound. Retailers and beauty brands must prepare themselves to successfully dive into these open opportunities. The panellists will discuss on how they are currently preparing for the new normal and how they are positioning themselves in a changed market environment. We will explore the main changes in consumer attitudes, the shifts between online and offline retail and the accelerated rise of wellness and other emerging local cultures, and strategies for crisis management moving forward. We are ready for a beauty rebound.  

We will explore the main changes in consumer attitudes, the shifts between online and offline retail and, the accelerated rise of wellness and other emerging local cultures, and strategies for crisis management moving forward.

Our panelists

Participating companies